赞助商

演讲赞助商

schuler

舒勒为客户提供从联网压力机到冲压车间规划的先进成形技术。除压力机外,舒勒的产品范围还包括面向整个金属加工行业的自动化与软件解决方案、模具、工艺技术以及相关服务。舒勒的客户不仅包括汽车制造商及零部件供应商,还包括来自锻造、家用电器和电子工业等诸多行业的公司。舒勒的压力机为全球超过 180 个国家生产硬币。作为创新系统解决方案供应商,我们也向全球客户提供成形技术相关的数字化改造服务。2018 财年舒勒销售额达到 12.12 亿欧元。舒勒股份公司成立于 1839 年,总部位于德国格平根,在欧洲、中国、美国等全球 40 多个国家和地区的员工总数约为 6600 人。奥地利的安德里茨集团持有舒勒的多数股权。

官网链接:www.schulergroup.com

艾森曼是表面和涂装技术、环保技术、材料输送自动化、热处理等领域设备和服务的国际领先供应商。65年多来,企业为全球客户设计解决方案,根据客户的生产、装配和物流需求为其量身制造高效灵活、节能环保的设备。艾森曼在欧洲、美国和金砖四国约有 4000 名员工。约有一半的员工是不同学科的工程师或技术专家。他们凭借牢固的工艺流程专业知识研发了最适合于工艺流程的设备。这些设备在出货交给客户前,先于艾森曼技术中心组装和测试。因此,艾森曼能够确保在现场顺利安装并快速调试设备。最新技术、客户满意度以及高经济性等都是艾森曼强大的优势。

关于艾森曼 – www.eisenmann-china.com

杜尔集团是一家世界领先的机械和设备工程企业,拥有丰富的自动化和数字化/工业 4.0 专业经验,提供产品、系统和服务助力多个行业实现高效制造流程。杜尔集团服务于汽车工业、机械工程、化学、制药以及木材加工等多个行业。2018 年集团销售额达到了 38.7 亿欧元。2018 年 10 月,杜尔集团收购了美国 Babcock & Wilcox 公司的工业环境技术业务,包括 Megtec 和 Universal 品牌。自此,全球员工超过 16,300 人,并在全球 32 个国家拥有 108 个业务据点。

关于杜尔集团 – www.durr-china.com

Sponsor

Presentation Sponsor

schuler

Schuler offers customer-specific cutting-edge technology in all areas of forming technology – from networked presses to press shop planning. In addition to presses, the product portfolio also includes automation and software solutions, dies, process know-how and service for the entire metalworking industry. Its customers include automobile manufacturers and automotive suppliers, as well as companies from the forging, household appliance and electronics industries. Presses from the Schuler Group mint coins for more than 180 countries. As a provider of innovative system solutions, we support our customers worldwide in the digital transformation of forming technology. In the 2018 fiscal year, Schuler generated sales of € 1,212 billion. Schuler AG, founded in 1839 at its headquarters in Göppingen (Germany), has approx. 6,600 employees at production sites in Europe, China and America as well as service companies in over 40 countries. The company is majority-owned by the Austrian ANDRITZ Group.

For more information, visit it:www.schulergroup.com

Eisenmann is a leading global supplier of industrial solutions and services for surface finishing, environmental technology, material flow automation and thermal process technology. A family-run business founded in 1952 in southern Germany, Eisenmann develops and builds made-to-measure manufacturing, assembly and distribution facilities that are highly flexible, energy- and resource-efficient – and have been deployed by enterprises worldwide for over 65 years.
The company has around 4,000 employees in Europe, the Americas and BRIC countries. Specialist engineers and technical staff comprise around half of the workforce. Thanks to their in-depth understanding of process engineering, they are able to develop plant configurations precisely tailored to each application. Prior to shipping, the systems are fully assembled and thoroughly tested at our dedicated Technology Center, ensuring problem-free installation and rapid commissioning at the customer site.
Ground-breaking technology, high customer satisfaction and outstanding cost-effectiveness underscore the stand-out quality delivered by Eisenmann.

About Eisenmann – www.eisenmann-china.com/en/

The Dürr Group is one of the world's leading mechanical and plant engineering firms with extensive expertise in automation and digitization/Industry 4.0. Its products, systems and services enable highly efficient manufacturing processes in different industries. The Dürr Group supplies sectors like the automotive industry, mechanical engineering, chemical, pharmaceutical and woodworking industries. It generated sales of € 3.87 billion in 2018. In October 2018, the Dürr Group acquired the industrial environmental technology business of US-based company Babcock & Wilcox, comprising the Megtec and Universal brands. Since then, it has over 16,300 employees and 108 business locations in 32 countries.

About Dürr Group – www.durr-china.com

Rockwell Automation is the largest company in the world that is dedicated to industrial automation and information. Across the globe, our flagship Allen-Bradley® and Rockwell Software® product brands are recognized for excellence.
Our keen focus on technology innovation, domain expertise, and integrity and corporate responsibility fuels our success.

About Rockwell Automation – www.rockwellautomation.com